Filmmuseum Potsdam; F: J. Leopold (FMP)
Filmmuseum Potsdam; F: J. Leopold (FMP)

» Staff

Filmmuseum Potsdam
Breite Straße 1A / Marstall, 14467 Potsdam
Phone (0049/331) 27181-0, Fax (0049/331) 27181-26

Prof. Dr. Ursula von Keitz
Director and Professor for Film Studies
Phone (0049/331) 27181-11
u.v.keitz@filmuniversitaet.de

Markus Zeeb
Head of Administration
Phone (0049/331) 27181-20
m.zeeb@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Christine Handke
Marketing and Public Relations
Phone (0049/331) 27181-14
presse-marketing@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Beate Rabe
Assistant to Museum Director / Media education
Phone (0049/331) 27181-11
education@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Uwe Düdder
Technician
Phone (0049/331) 27181-22
verwaltung@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Maik Springer
Technician
Phone (0049/331) 27181-22
verwaltung@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Cinema / Special Events


Sachiko Schmidt
Cinema / Program
Phone (0049/331) 27181-13
cinema@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Birgit Acar
Cinema / Program
Phone T (0049/331) 27181-30
b.acar@filmmuseum-potsdam.de
b.acar@hff-potsdam.de

Kay Schönherr
Special Events / Rentals
Phone (0049/331) 27181-17
schoenherr@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Dietmar Grieß
Matthias Kremer
Projectionists
Phone (0049/331) 27181-12
ticket@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Michael Bartsch
Hannelore Herzog
Sabine Wustmann
Ticket counter
Phone (0049/331) 27181-12
ticket@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Exhibition


Ugla Gräf
Exhibition
Phone (0049/331) 27181-18
exhibition@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Guido Altendorf
Exhibition / Publication
Phone (0049/331) 27181-28
filmstadt@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Academic Researchers


Johanne Hoppe
Phone (0049/331) 27181-19
j.hoppe@filmuniversitaet.de

Dr. Philipp Stiasny
Phone (0049/331) 27181-34
p.stiasny@filmuniversitaet.de

collections


Pappelallee 20, 14469 Potsdam
Phone (0049/331) 56704-0 | Fax (0049/331) 56704-20

Dorett Molitor
Head of Collections
Phone (0049/331) 56704-15
collection@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Birgit Scholz
Personal Collections and Estates / Costume Design / Internships
Phone (0049/331) 56704-18
b.scholz@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Heidrun Schmutzer
Photo Archive
Phone (0049/331) 56704-11
h.schmutzer@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Renate Schmal
Photography and Screenplay Collections / Information System
Phone (0049/331) 56704-30
r.schmal@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Ines Belger
Posters / set design / costume design / models / props / scripts
Phone (0049/331) 56704-18
i.belger@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Dr. Peter Warnecke
Web editor / Press Archive
Phone (0049/331) 56704-13
p.warnecke@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Maxie Tafelski
Restoration
Phone (0049/331) 56704-19
conservation@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Jörg Leopold
Technical Collection / Sound Archive
Phone (0049/331) 56704-12
joerg.leopold@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Dr. Ralf Forster
Technical Collection / Audiovisual Media
Phone (0049/331) 56704-16
forster@filmmuseum-potsdam.de

Matthias Struch
Film Archive / Digital Publications
Phone (0049/331) 56704-24
m.struch@filmmuseum-potsdam.de